Scott Collegiate Staff Directory

  Position Email
Shannon Fayant    
Principal
shannon.fayant@rbe.sk.ca
Chris Beingessner
Vice-Principal
chris.beingessner@rbe.sk.ca
     
Tamara Smith Grade 10/11 English Language Arts tamara.smith@rbe.sk.ca
Barry McKay Transitions/Credit Completion barry.mckay@rbe.sk.ca
Ceane Dusyk Grade 9 Team/Transitions ceane.dusyk@rbe.sk.ca
Barb Crossan-Parker Senior English Language Arts barbara.crossan-park@rbe.sk.ca
Ben Gabriel Gr 10 Math/Science ben.a.gabriel@rbe.sk.ca
Sophie Littlechief-Carteri Grade 9 ELA, Native Studies 10/20 sophie.carteri@rbe.sk.ca
Jannae Bridgeman (on maternity leave)
Senior Science, Math jannae.bridgeman@rbe.sk.ca
Jennifer Coleman Guidance Counselor jennifer.coleman@rbe.sk.ca
Jori Cachene
Gr 10 ELA, Visual Art, Entrepreneurship jori.cachene@rbe.sk.ca
Megan Clake Learning Resource, Math megan.clake@rbe.sk.ca
Kelley Christopherson
Foods/Commercial Cooking kelley.christopherson@rbe.sk.ca
Ian Temple Woodworking ian.temple@rbe.sk.ca
Benita Ficor
Nutrition Coordinator
benita.ficor@rbe.sk.ca
Marin Shiplack (on maternity leave) Grade 11/12 Team, ELA                                        
marin.shiplack@rbe.sk.ca
Connie Dennis Science connie.dennis@rbe.sk.ca
Jeff Looysen Teacher-Librarian, Music  jeffrey.looysen@rbe.sk.ca
Traci Cleveland Phys. Ed, Math traci.cleveland@rbe.sk.ca
Keeley Skrypnyk Guidance Counselor keeley.skrypnyk@rbe.sk.ca
Mardi-Jane Kretschmer Grade 9 Team/Transitions mardijane.kretschmer@rbe.sk.ca
Darcy Keewatin
Grade 9/10 Team
darcy.keewatin@rbe.sk.ca
 
Tanja Maxie-Poitras Native Studies, Cree tanja.maxiepoitras@rbe.sk.ca
Jason Desjarlais Grade 9 Team/Transitions jason.desjarlais@rbe.sk.ca

Tammy Pedersen

Daycare Director tammy.pedersen@rbe.sk.ca
Brian Rice Credit Completion/Commerical Cooking brian.rice@rbe.sk.ca
Carmen Danyluk Psychology/Transitions carmen.danyluk@rbe.sk.ca