Skip to main content

Events

Saturday March 15, 2008
Start: 03/15/2008 8:30 am

Education Application form and fee, Sask. Learning Transcript and Early Conditional Admission Documents Due to U of R Admissions today!

Tuesday March 18, 2008
Start: 03/18/2008 11:00 am

11:00 to 1:15
Grade 12's who are thinking about programs at SIAST can goto have a tour of various programs.
See Guidance to register or register in Wichitowin.

Wednesday March 19, 2008
Start: 03/19/2008 12:00 pm

Noon dismissal

Friday March 21, 2008
Start: 03/21/2008 12:00 am

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Saturday March 22, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Sunday March 23, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Monday March 24, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Tuesday March 25, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Wednesday March 26, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Thursday March 27, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Friday March 28, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Start: 03/28/2008 1:30 am
End: 03/28/2008 3:30 am

This open house is open to anyone interested in finding out about the program, thinking of pursuing a career in teaching or anyone who is unsure about a career and is seeking general information. The Openhouse will be in the Multipurpose Room at the Riddell Center at the University of Regina 3737 Wascana Parkway, Regina.

Saturday March 29, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Sunday March 30, 2008
Start: 03/21/2008 12:00 am
End: 03/30/2008 12:00 am

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Monday April 07, 2008
Start: 04/07/2008 9:30 am
End: 04/07/2008 10:30 am

Grade 12 only.

Tuesday April 08, 2008
Start: 04/08/2008 10:30 am
End: 04/08/2008 12:00 pm

Learn about the kinds of careers you can have following the Apprenticeship training route. Get a career while you work and become a journey-person with a trade you enjoy. To sign up for the presentation please see Sara Randall or Natalie Hemingway in Guidance.

Thursday April 10, 2008
Start: 04/10/2008 5:30 am
End: 04/10/2008 8:30 am

        Scott Students present...  Eat Your Words!

Tickets $50

Syndicate content