Skip to main content

Events

Wednesday February 27, 2008
Start: 02/27/2008 10:45 am

Interested Grade 12 students will visit and have a tour of Wascana SIAST with Catriona Allen.

Start: 02/27/2008 1:30 pm

A writing workshop will be held for English students.

Thursday February 28, 2008
Start: 02/28/2008 7:00 am

No school for students.

Friday February 29, 2008
Start: 02/28/2008 7:00 am
End: 02/29/2008 12:00 am

No school for students.

Monday March 03, 2008
Start: 03/03/2008 12:00 am

Scott Junior Boys Win City Championship

Wednesday March 05, 2008
Start: 03/05/2008 11:00 am

Parents are invited to attend the presentation.

Start: 03/05/2008 12:30 pm

Parents, guardians and significant adults are invited to meet teachers, discuss students' progress and  join us for lunch.

Thursday March 06, 2008
Start: 03/06/2008 8:30 am

A day long experiential workshop for insight into the careers and training available if you want to work within the Police.

Start: 03/06/2008 8:30 am

An enrichment experience for 2 students interested in spending a day learning what Police Training is all about. 

Start: 03/06/2008 7:00 pm

Parents of Grade 8 students are invited to an open house at Scott.  Please feel free to come and see what Scott has to offer.

Friday March 07, 2008
Start: 03/07/2008 10:45 am

Grade 12's and Parents are welcome to attend lunch presentations in the Aboriginal Student Centre in the U of Regina.

Start: 03/07/2008 11:00 am

A Student Career Trip for grade 11 and 12 students.

Wednesday March 12, 2008
Start: 03/12/2008 12:30 pm

Guidance has organized a workshop with Drug and Alcohol Services, Regina Police Service and Guests. Students will be selected through Guidance, come talk to Sara Randall or Natalie Hemingway if you are interested in attending.

Thursday March 13, 2008
Start: 03/13/2008 10:25 am
End: 03/13/2008 11:00 am

U of Alberta recruiters will come to present programs and share information about the university.

Saturday March 15, 2008
Start: 03/15/2008 8:30 am

Education Application form and fee, Sask. Learning Transcript and Early Conditional Admission Documents Due to U of R Admissions today!

Tuesday March 18, 2008
Start: 03/18/2008 11:00 am

11:00 to 1:15
Grade 12's who are thinking about programs at SIAST can goto have a tour of various programs.
See Guidance to register or register in Wichitowin.

Wednesday March 19, 2008
Start: 03/19/2008 12:00 pm

Noon dismissal

Friday March 21, 2008
Start: 03/21/2008 12:00 am

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Saturday March 22, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Sunday March 23, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Monday March 24, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Tuesday March 25, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Wednesday March 26, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Thursday March 27, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Friday March 28, 2008

Classes will resume March 31, 2008

Start: 03/28/2008 1:30 am
End: 03/28/2008 3:30 am

This open house is open to anyone interested in finding out about the program, thinking of pursuing a career in teaching or anyone who is unsure about a career and is seeking general information. The Openhouse will be in the Multipurpose Room at the Riddell Center at the University of Regina 3737 Wascana Parkway, Regina.

Syndicate content